Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
A Wijaya S (clickberita123@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@clickberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@clickberita.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@clickberita.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@clickberita.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@clickberita.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@clickberita.com)